2017 Dive Meet Schedule

Developmental B Meets – (All beginner, developmental divers): 

      • Tuesday, June 20: Lollipop Meet at Chesterbrook (Dive team’s fun practice meet)
      • Thursday, June 29: Chesterbrook hosts Donaldson Run
      • Thursday, July 13: Chesterbrook at Tuckahoe
      • Thursday, July 20: Chesterbrook hosts Highlands
      • Sunday, July 23: Cracker Jack Meet Invitational (B Meet Divers)

Competitive A Meets – (Divers must master dives to qualify)* 

        • Tuesday, June 27: Chesterbrook at Hayfield
        • Wednesday, July 5: Chesterbrook at Arlington Forest
        • Tuesday, July 11: Chesterbrook hosts Oakton
        • Tuesday, July 18: Chesterbrook at Mantua
        • Tuesday, July 25: Chesterbrook hosts SHBR

Advanced Meets – (Divers must qualify to participate)*

      • Sunday, July 16: Wally Martin Memorial 3M Meet at Oak Marr Rec Center
      • Sunday, July 30: Divisionals, location TBD
      • Sunday, August 6: All-Star Meet at Oakton, location TBD
* Coaches will let you know if your child qualifies.