Board/Contacts
image_pdfimage_print

Board/Contacts

Listing of current board members, which also includes position descriptions: Board Members’ Pictures, Terms, and Position Descriptions


Chesterbrook Swim and Tennis Club Board of Directors – 2016/2017

President – Paul Hedrick – Serving 2015-2017
president@chesterbrookclub.com

Vice President – Operations – Stuart Hamilton – Serving 2014-2017
vp-operations@chesterbrookclub.com

Vice President – Personnel – Jen Mallard – Serving 2016-2018
vp-personnel@chesterbrookclub.com

Treasurer – Lee Bishop – Serving 2016-2018
treasurer@chesterbrookclub.com

Secretary/Membership Director – Houda Lohman – Serving 2016-2018
membership@chesterbrookclub.com

Communications Director – April Wade Turk – – Serving 2016-2018
communications@chesterbrookclub.com

Strategic Planning Director – Bob Coates – Serving 2016-2018
strategy@chesterbrookclub.com

At-Large Director – Erin Shaffer – Serving 2015-2017
atlarge@chesterbrookclub.com

Dive Team Rep – Maria Kouba – Serving 2015-2017
dive@chesterbrookclub.com

Dive Team Rep – Katy Beach – Serving 2016-2018
dive@chesterbrookclub.com

Pool Activities Director – Rona Ramsey – Serving 2016-2018
pool@chesterbrookclub.com

Social Activities Director – Ileana Perotti – Serving 2016-2018
social@chesterbrookclub.com

Social Activities Director – Brian Holoubek – Serving 2015-2017
social@chesterbrookclub.com

Swim Team Rep – Chris Kuzmuk – Serving 2016-2018
swimteam@chesterbrookclub.com

Swim Team Rep – Christine Burgeson – Serving 2015-2017
swimteam@chesterbrookclub.com

Tennis Team Rep – Marsha Camp – Serving 2015-2017
tennisteams@chesterbrookclub.com

Tennis Team Rep – Heather Pearce – Serving 2016-2018
tennisteams@chesterbrookclub.com

Tennis Court Activities Director – Lori Wright – Serving 2016-2018
tennis@chesterbrookclub.com

Tennis Court Activities Director – Kim Whittaker – Serving 2015-2017
tennis@chesterbrookclub.com

At the Annual General Membership meeting in August we will have an election for the following Board of Directors position:

 

If you are interested in serving on the board please fill out the self nominating form.