2019 Dive Meet Schedule

Meet Schedule (home meets in bold)

Thurs., June 20: Lollipop Meet at Chesterbrook (Dive Team’s fun practice meet)

Tues., June 25: Chesterbrook at Pinecrest

Thurs., June 27: Developmental Meet (location TBD)

Tues., July 2: Great Falls at Chesterbrook

Tues., July 9: Kent Gardens at Chesterbrook

Thurs., July 11: Developmental Meet with Highlands (location TBD)

Sun., July 14: Wally Martin Memorial Meet at Oak Marr (3 M competitive divers)

Tues., July 16: Chesterbrook at Hayfield

Thurs., July 18: Developmental Meet (location TBD)

Sun., July 21: Cracker Jack Meet Invitational (location TBD)

Tues., July 23: Tuckahoe at Chesterbrook

Sun., July 28: Divisionals at TBD

Sun., Aug 4: All-Star Meet at TBD

Additional Dates

Judges Clinics

June 9, 9:45 AM (location TBD)

June 23, 2 PM at Chesterbrook

June 26, 6:30 PM at Camelot

Referee Clinics

June 13, 6:30 PM at Truro

June 19, 6:30 PM at Truro

* Coaches will let you know if your child qualifies.